Bartlett & West Logo

connect

Bartlett & West & Us

The employee-owners of Bartlett & West work in a fully-integrated network of offices to deliver our clients’ solutions. Talk to us. You might even want to join us!

CONNECT

Bartlett & West Corporate Contacts

Topeka, Kansas - Corporate Headquarters
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS 66615-3850
888.200.6464 - 785.272.2252
Contact: Keith Warta, PE
Career Inquiries - Companywide
785.272.2252 - 888.200.6464
Contact: Human Resources

Bartlett & West Contacts by State

Durango, Colorado
1199 Main Avenue, Suite 209
Durango, CO 81301
888.200.6464
Contact: Jeff Shamburg, PE
Jerseyville, Illinois
1207 Sinclair Drive, Suite 2
Jerseyville, IL 62052
888.200.6464
Contact: Jeremey Lay, PE
   
West Des Moines, Iowa
2700 Westown Parkway, Suite 110
West Des Moines, IA 50266
866.869.8032 - 515.440.2856
Contact: Casey Patton, PE
Overland Park, Kansas
10895 Grandview Drive Suite 110
Corporate Woods Bld 24
Overland Park, KS 66210
888.200.6464 - 785.272.2252
Contact: Bill Theus
   
Lawrence, Kansas
544 Columbia Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
866.869.8033 - 785.749.9452
Contact: Joe Caldwell, PE

Manhattan, Kansas
230 Poyntz Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66502
866.867.2785 - 785.537.8467
Contact:  Nathan Bergman, PE, PTOE

   
Jefferson City, Missouri
1719 Southridge Drive, Suite 100
Jefferson City, MO 65109
866.869.8031 - 573.634.3181
Contact: Bob Gilbert, PE

Lee's Summit, Missouri
228 NW Executive Way
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
866.869.8030 - 816.525.3562
Contact: Casey Patton, PE

   
Bismarck, North Dakota
3456 E. Century Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503-0737
800.474.4117 - 701.258.1110
Contact: Jame Todd, PE
Billings, Montana
3470 Gabel Road, Suite 1
Billings, MT 59102
406.200.6920 - 888.200.6464
Contact: Colin Nygaard
   
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
117 W 5th, Suite 210
Bartlesville, OK 74003
918.675.0348 - 888.200.6464
Contact: Louis Funk, PE
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
5900 S. Western Avenue, Suite 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
888.200.6464 - 605.274.7415
Contact: Brian Hoellein, PE
   
Sidney, Montana
100 3rd Street SW
Sidney, MT 59270
406.200.6920 – 888.200.6464
Contact: Ryan Waters, PE
Ft. Worth, Texas
4500 Mercantile Plaza, Suite 301
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
866.869.8035 - 817.306.1980
Contact: Allan Pickering
   
Tyler, Texas
613 Shelley Park Plaza
Tyler, TX 75701
Contact: Dale Booth, PET
 

Direct contacts by service offering

BNSF Right-of-Way:
Damon Gomez, BNSFMaps@bartwest.com
Energy Industry:
Jame Todd, PE, jame.todd@bartwest.com
GIS & Information Management:
Mike Lorenzo, PE, mike.lorenzo@bartwest.com
Landscape Architecture:
Darron Ammann, RLA, LEED AP, darron.ammann@bartwest.com
Mechanical, Electrical & Plumbing Design:
Bill Naeger, PE, LEED AP, bill.naeger@bartwest.com
Rail Services:
Doug Morrison, GISP, doug.morrison@bartwest.com
Right-of-Way:
Jason Fetch, GISP, jason.fetch@bartwest.com
Roads & Highways:
Scott Uhl, PE, scott.uhl@bartest.com
Site Development:
Joe Caldwell, PE, joe.caldwell@bartwest.com
Stormwater Management:
Neil Dobler, PE, neil.dobler@bartwest.com
Strategic Planning:
Joe Bichler, PE, joe.bichler@bartwest.com
Structural Engineering:
Bob Gilbert, PE, bob.gilbert@bartwest.com
Survey & Construction Observation:
Joe Caldwell, PE, joe.caldwell@bartwest.com
Sustainable Design:
Bill Naeger, PE, LEED AP, bill.naeger@bartwest.com
Wastewater Collection:
Mike Lorenzo, PE, mike.lorenzo@bartwest.com
Wastewater Treatment:
Jeremey Lay, PE, jeremey.lay@bartwest.com
Water Supply, Treatment & Distribution:
Ken Royse, PE, ken.royse@bartwest.com

Bartlett & West: Work

Bartlett & West & You

Bartlett & West & Connect